IAMS POSTER HIV .jpg

POSTER MAKING EVENT

FOR TERNOPIL NATIONAL MEDICAL UNIVERSITY 

Screenshot 2021-10-13 at 11.16.42 PM.png
E_edited_edited.png

E.N.T Case Presentation

28 February 2021 
12:15 PM (GMT +2 UKRAINE)
15:45 PM (GMT +5.30 INDIA)

 Our Honorable Judge

Dr. K. Salil Kumar 

M.B.B.S, M.D (E.N.T)

Professor and H.O.D of E.N.T Department

Principal Of S.U.T Academy of Medical Sciences, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerela

E.N.T Case PRESENTATION.jpg

Rheumatoid Heart Disease

21 March 2021 

12:30 PM (GMT +2 UKRAINE)

16:00 PM (GMT +5.30 INDIA)

Lengedary By : Dr. S.K. Verma

21ae0468c379425e9e2e4d950b9596c1-0001.jp

Research On Decode Study : Medical Students on doing research in India. 

31 May  2021 

Last day to Fill Questionnaire 

Research By : Soch India

Acknowledgment Partner : I.A.M.S